http://de.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff-Verpackungsbeutel > Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

Produktkategorie von Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel , Kleidung Verpackung Taschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von T-Shirt Verpackungsbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderverpackungsbeutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: CPB002

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: LLDPE

Art: Andere

Gute Kleidung muss mit guten Taschen verpackt werden, weil es Ihr Verkaufsvolumen und Preis direkt erhöhen kann, sind unsere Verpackungsbeutel aus 100% Umweltschutzmaterial hergestellt, wir haben die Zertifikate von SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 und ISO14000...
Klare Kleiderverpackungsbeutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: CPB003

Industrielle Verwendung: Bekleidung

Transparenz: Transparent

Geschichtet: Basislevel

Wenn Sie eine gehobene Kleidung verkaufen, vergessen Sie nicht, eine gute Verpackung für sie zu machen, aufgrund der guten Verpackung ist förderlich für die Verkaufsmenge und Preis Ihres Produkts, hochwertige Kleidung Verpackung Taschen sind aus...
Benutzerdefinierte Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: CPB001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrielle Verwendung: Bekleidung

Transparenz: Transparent

Als Kleidung Verkäufer, die Sie brauchen eine gute Kleidung Verpackung Tasche für Ihre Kleidung, im Allgemeinen viele Leute verwenden Plastiktüte, um sie zu packen, aufgrund dieser Kunststoff-Verpackung Taschen sind sehr billig und langlebig, vor...
China Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel Lieferanten

Diese Kleidung Verpackung Tasche besteht aus Umweltschutz Material 100%, haben wir die Zertifikate von SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 und ISO14000, diese Produkte haben für viele nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, dem Nahen Osten, Südostasien und anderen Ländern verkauft Jahre, für die Form, die Größe, die Stärke, die Farbe der Tasche, die wir entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen besonders anfertigen können.

Clothing Packaging BagClothing Packaging Bag

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Plastic Packaging Bag > Clothing Packaging Bag

Clothing Packaging Bag

Product categories of Clothing Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clothing Packaging Bag, Clothes Packing Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of T Shirt Packaging Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Clear Garment Packaging Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB003

Industrial Use: Apparel

Transparency: Transparent

Layered: Basic Level

When you are selling an upscale clothes , don't forget to make a good packaging for it , due to good packaging is conducive to your product's sales volume and price directly, High quality clothing packaging bags are made of Environmental protection...
China Clothing Packaging Bag of with CE
Custom Clothing Packaging Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Apparel

Transparency: Transparent

As a clothing salesperson that you need a good Clothing Packaging Bag for your clothes , in general many peoples are using plastic bag to pack it , due to these Plastic Packaging Bags are very cheap and durable, especially it's transparent which can...
China Manufacturer of Clothes Packing Bags
Custom Garment Packaging Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: LLDPE

Type: Other

Good clothes must be packed with good bags , due to it can increase your sales volume and price directly, our Garment Packaging Bags are made of Environmental protection material 100%, we have got the certificates of SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000...
High Quality T Shirt Packaging Bags China Supplier
China Clothing Packaging Bag Suppliers

This Clothing Packaging Bag is made of Environmental protection material 100%, we have got the certificates of SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 , these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years , for the bag`s shape , size , thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements.

Clothing Packaging BagClothing Packaging Bag

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier