http://fr.sunwaypackaging.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac d'emballage alimentaire > Sac de café

Sac de café

Catégorie de produit de Sac de café, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac de café, Sac d'emballage de café fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs de café en aluminium R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Sac de café en plastique personnalisé

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

Modèle: CP001

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Beaucoup de gens aiment boire du café tous les jours, mais la manière d’emballer votre café de haute qualité est une question très importante. Premièrement, vous avez besoin d’un bon emballage de café. Sunway peut vous offrir d’excellentes solutions...
Sac de grain de café

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CPB008

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Emballer du café est une énorme responsabilité qui devrait profiter à la fois à votre marque de café et à vos clients. Votre histoire de café, de grain à café, doit être bien racontée et doit être soulignée par vos sacs de café personnalisés - c’est...
Petits sacs à café marron

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CPB007

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Sunway est engagé dans la production et la vente de sacs d’emballage de café de haute qualité depuis plus de 20 ans, nos sacs à café ont été expédiés dans plus de 100 pays et régions du monde, nos sacs pour produits alimentaires ont de nombreuses...
Petit sac d'emballage de café

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CP002

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Lorsque vous commandez des sacs à café personnalisés chez nous, nous vous promettons que les sacs à café imprimés sont durables, robustes et offrent une protection optimale pour votre précieux café en grains. Prendre un engagement en commandant nos...
Sacs de café refermables sur mesure

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CPB006

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

La particularité des sacs à café est qu’ils sont conçus avec une vanne de dégazage à sens unique pour empêcher l’air extérieur de pénétrer dans le sac. Idéales pour le café et le thé, les sachets en aluminium haute barrière conviennent parfaitement...
Sacs à café avec valve

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CPB005

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Les sacs à café viennent dans une grande variété de formes, de styles, de couleurs et de matériaux. Alors quel sac de café devriez-vous utiliser? L'emballage souple et l'invention des vannes de dégazage à sens unique ont réinventé et...
Stand Up Pochettes À Café

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CPB004

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Les sachets de café Stand Up sont nos produits les plus populaires et sont offerts dans une variété de tailles, de styles et de couleurs. Les sachets standards sont disponibles dans une large gamme de tailles et sont disponibles en poly transparent,...
Petit sachet d'emballage de café

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: CPB003

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage industriel: Aliments

Transparence: Opaque

Le désir de protéger tout votre café en grains est une préoccupation très réelle que nous ne prenons pas à la légère, quelle que soit l’origine de votre produit. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des sacs à café imprimés utilisant plusieurs couches...
Chine Sac de café Fournisseurs

Beaucoup de gens aiment boire du café tous les jours, mais comment préparer votre café de haute qualité est une question très importante. Premièrement, vous avez besoin d’un bon sac de café. Contactez-nous, Sunway peut vous fournir d’excellentes solutions.


1. Emballage non étanche à l'air: c'est l'emballage le plus économique. Il est généralement adopté par les petites boulangeries locales car elles peuvent garantir une livraison rapide. Les grains de café peuvent être consommés à temps. Les fèves dans cet emballage ne peuvent être stockées que peu de temps.

2. Emballage hermétique: aspirez et scellez le café après l'avoir chargé. Du dioxyde de carbone se formant lors de la torréfaction, l'emballage ne peut être emballé qu'après un dégazage prolongé du café. Il faut donc attendre plusieurs jours. Les grains de café durent plus longtemps que la poudre de café. Le coût est faible car il n'y a pas de séparation d'air pendant le stockage. Cet emballage devrait manquer de café dans 10 semaines.

3. Emballage de la soupape d'échappement à sens unique: après la cuisson, le café est placé dans une soupape d'échappement à sens unique spéciale dans un sens. La soupape d'échappement laisse sortir les gaz, mais pas à l'intérieur. Il n'est pas nécessaire de stocker le stade tout seul, mais comme il y a un processus d'expiration, le parfum peut avoir une petite perte. Il empêche la formation d'odeurs putrides, mais pas la perte d'arôme.

4. L'emballage sous pression: c'est le moyen le plus coûteux de stocker le café pendant deux ans. Le café peut être aspiré après quelques minutes de rôtissage. Après avoir ajouté du gaz inerte, la pression appropriée est maintenue dans l'emballage. Les grains de café sont maintenus sous pression, ce qui permet à l'arôme de s'écouler dans la graisse, améliorant ainsi le goût de la boisson.



Coffee BagCoffee Bag


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Terry Mr. Terry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Coffee Bag

Coffee Bag

Product categories of Coffee Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coffee Bag, Coffee Packaging Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foil Coffee Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Plastic Coffee Bag

Min. Order: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Many people enjoy drinking coffee every day, but how to pack your high quality coffee is a very important question, firstly you need a good coffee packaging, Sunway can give you excellent solutions for Tea and Coffee Packaging Bags. 1.FLexible...
China Coffee Bag of with CE
Bag of Coffee Bean

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Packaging coffee is a huge responsibility that should benefit both your coffee brand and your customers. Your coffee story, from bean-to-cup, should be told well and ought to be highlighted by your custom coffee bags-it`s this big goal most business...
China Manufacturer of Coffee Packaging Bag
Small Coffee Packaging Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

When you order Customized Coffee Bags from us, we promise that the Printed Coffee Bags are durable, rugged, and provide the utmost in protection for your precious whole bean coffee. Making a commitment by ordering our customized coffee bags is not...
High Quality Foil Coffee Bags China Supplier
Small Brown  Coffee Bags

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Sunway is engaged in producing and sales high quality Coffee Packaging Bags is more than 20 years , our coffee bags have shipped to more than 100 countries and regions in the world , our food bags have many excellent functions as following , for the...
High Quality Resealable Coffee Bags China Factory
Custom Resealable Coffee Bags

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB006

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

What is unique about coffee bags is that they are designed with a one-way degassing valve to prevent outside air from entering the bag. Ideal for coffee and teas, high barrier foil pouches work great for any product that needs protection from...
China Supplier of Coffee Bag
Stand Up Coffee Pouches

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Stand Up Coffee Pouches are our most popular products and come in a variety of sizes, styles and colors. Standard stand up pouches are available in a wide range of sizes and are available in clear poly, solid colors or full clear panels with solid...
China Factory of Coffee Packaging Bag
Small Coffee Packaging Pouch

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

The desire to keep your whole bean coffee protected is a very real concern not taken lightly by us regardless of where your product comes from. This is why we provide printed coffee bags that use multiple layers of film to retain the freshness of...
Foil Coffee Bags Made in China
Coffee Bags with Valve

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: CPB005

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Coffee bags come in a wide variety of shapes, styles, colors and materials. So which coffee bag should you use? Flexible Packaging and the invention of one-way degassing valves has reinvented and revolutionized coffee bag packaging. One-way...
Professional Manufacturer of Resealable Coffee Bags
China Coffee Bag Suppliers

Many people enjoy drinking coffee every day, but how to pack your high quality coffee is a very important question, firstly you need a good Coffee Bag , just contact us , Sunway can give you excellent solutions.


1.FLexible non-air tight packaging: this is the most economical packaging. It is usually adopted by small local bakeries because they can guarantee quick delivery. Coffee beans can be consumed in time. T he beans in this packaging can only be stored for a short time.

2. Airtight packaging: vacuum and seal the coffee after loading it. Since carbon dioxide is formed during roasting, the packaging can only be packaged after the coffee has been degassed for a period of time, so there are several days between storage. Coffee beans last longer than coffee powder. The cost is low because there is no air separation during storage. This packaging should run out of coffee in 10 weeks.

3. One-way exhaust valve packaging: after baking, coffee is placed in a special one-way exhaust valve with one direction. The exhaust valve allows gas to go out, but not in. Do not needs to store alone stage, but because there is an exhalation process, fragrance can have a little loss. It prevents the formation of putrid odors, but not the loss of aroma.

4. Pressurized packaging: this is the most expensive way to store coffee for two years. Coffee can be vacuumed after a few minutes of roasting. After some inert gas is added, the proper pressure is maintained in the package. The coffee beans are kept under pressure, allowing the aroma to flow through the fat, improving the flavor of the drink.



Coffee BagCoffee Bag


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier