http://ru.sunwaypackaging.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Жидкостный Упаковывая Мешок > Мешок Doypack
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Мешок Doypack

Категория продукта Мешок Doypack, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок Doypack, Застежки-Молнии Doypack Мешки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Doypack Стоит Вверх Мешок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Custom+Printed+Doypack+Bag

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: DB002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Напечатанный Пластичный Мешок Doypack

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: DB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Дой-пак используется очень широко , особенно для упаковки соков и напитков , это очень легко показать на товары шельфа , также очень проста в использовании для потребителей, Санвей сосредоточена на исследовании и производстве дой-пак более чем 20...
Китай Мешок Doypack Поставщики

Мешок doypack с хорошим полки дисплей эффект благоприятствует много промышленности, особенно в области косметической, все больше и больше продуктов стали перенимать вертикального мешка упаковывая, например, на рынке в настоящее время существует множество вертикальный мешок упаковки жидкого мыла, шампуня и других продуктов, красиво напечатанный, транспортировки и удобный для того чтобы снести, для того чтобы заменить традиционный тренд пластичная бутылка и стеклянная бутылка , сумка форму , размер , цвет, который мы можем подгонять согласно Вашим требованиям , если вам нужно , Добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами !

Doypack BagDoypack Bag

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Liquid Packaging Bag > Doypack Bag

Doypack Bag

Product categories of Doypack Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Doypack Bag, Doypack Zipper Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Doypack Stand Up Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Printed Doypack Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: DB002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Our doypack is made of environment protection material 100%, Sunway has got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS , ISO9000 and ISO14000, with these quality assurance, these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East,...
China Doypack Bag of with CE
Printed Plastic Doypack Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: DB001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Doypack is used very widely , especially for packing juice and drinks , it's very easy to display on the goods shelf , also very easy to use for consumers, Sunway is focused on studying and producing Doypack is more than 20 years , our products have...
China Manufacturer of Doypack Zipper Bags
China Doypack Bag Suppliers

Doypack Bag with good shelves display effect is favored by a lot of industry, especially in the field of cosmetic, more and more products began to adopt vertical bag packaging, such as on the market at present there are many vertical bag packaging of liquid soap, shampoo and other products, beautifully printed, transportation and convenient to carry, to replace the traditional the trend of the plastic bottle and glass bottle , for the bag`s shape , size , color which we can customize according to your requirements , if you need , welcome to contact us !

Doypack BagDoypack Bag

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier