http://ru.sunwaypackaging.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мешок Упаковки Еды > Мешок Еды
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Мешок Еды

Категория продукта Мешок Еды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок Еды, Еды Навалом Мешки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластичные Мешки Еды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Бумажные мешки для упаковки еды

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FB006

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: полупрозрачный

Безопасность пищевых продуктов, оберточная бумага является очень важным при выборе к употреблению пищевых коричневая бумага для упаковки, таким образом, первая вещь, которую покупатели должны учитывать при покупке бумаги крафт является ли продукция,...
Plastic+Packaging+Bags+for+Food

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FB005

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: полупрозрачный

Zip+Lock++Plastic+Bags

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FB004

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Таможня Напечатала Мешки Еды

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FB003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Хорошая еда должны использовать безопасный еда кладет в мешки для того чтобы упаковать, иначе она будет причиной серьезных пищевых загрязнений , высокое качество упаковки пищевых продуктов мешки должны быть изготовлены из пищевой-класса материала...
Пластичные Мешки Упаковки Еды

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FB002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Мы должны уделять большое внимание безопасности продуктов питания , оно напрямую влияет на наше физическое здоровье , высокое качество ziplock мешок мешки с едой , изготовлены из пищевой-класса материала 100% , для продуктов, вы можете обратиться к...
Custom++Food++Packaging+Bag

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Китай Мешок Еды Поставщики

Каждый должен есть пищу каждый день, поэтому мы должны думать, как упаковать еду безопасно и надежно? Санвей в качестве эксперта упаковочного материала, которые могут дать вам отличные решения по упаковке пищевых продуктов , наши пищевые мешки могут соответствовать Вашим требованиям 100%.

1. Требование к прочности: упаковка может защитить упакованные продукты от различных деструктивных сил, таких как давление, сила удара и вибрации, в процессе хранения, укладки, транспортировки и перевозки. Существует множество факторов, связанных с прочностью упаковки пищевых продуктов, в том числе и способ передвижения (такие как автомобиль и самолет), укладку по форме (например, при многослойной укладке кода и перекрестной укладки Кодекса) и окружающей среды (например, климата и окружающей среды).

2. Требование барьер: барьер является одним из важных свойств пищевой упаковки. Много еды хранится и упаковывается, потому что барьер половых различий, делает пищу вкус и качество произвести изменения, влияющие на качество пищевых продуктов. Требование барьер определяется характеристиками самих продуктов питания, таких как внешняя преграда, внутренний барьер или избирательный барьер, и т. д. Барьер вещества воздуха, воды, смазки, света, микробов и так далее.

3. Требование к безопасности: наши мешки сделаны из материала качества еды 100% , мы получили сертификаты FDA , в компании SGS , одобренное RoHS , iso9000 и iso14000 много лет назад, так что вы можете упаковать вашу еду , кофе и чай спокойно .

Food BagFood Bag

Food Bag

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Food Bag

Food Bag

Product categories of Food Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Bag, Bulk Food Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Food Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Printed Food Bags

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: FB003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Good food must use safe Food Bags to pack, otherwise it will caused serious food pollutions , high quality Food Packaging Bags must be made of food-grade material 100% , meanwhile these bags must have many excellent functions, just like waterproof ,...
China Food Bag of with CE
Paper Bags for Food Packaging

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: FB006

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Translucent

The safety of food brown paper is very important when choosing to use food brown paper for packaging, so the first thing that buyers should consider when purchasing kraft paper is whether the products they produce will produce harmful substances...
China Manufacturer of Bulk Food Bags
Plastic Packaging Bags for Food

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: FB005

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Translucent

Dear friend , if you want to look for Plastic Food Packaging Bags , just come to here , Check out our smart stand-up pouches, functional flat pouches, clear cello bags, tin-tie paper bags and savvy side-gusseted bags in foil bag material, poly and...
High Quality Plastic Food Bags China Supplier
Zip Lock  Plastic Bags

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: FB004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Partner up with SUNWAY to choose packaging that is as outstanding as your product! As a market leader in the food and product packaging industry, we offer you a vast range of flexible food packaging bag solutions. You can choose from an extensive...
High Quality Small Food Bags China Factory
Plastic Food Packaging Bags

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: FB002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

We must pay great attention to food safety , it directly affects our physical health , High quality Ziplock Food Bags are made of food-grade material 100% , for the related products which you can refer to our keywords of Food Grade Plastic Bags ,...
China Supplier of Food Bag
Custom  Food  Packaging Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: FB001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Food is the basis of human existence, for the food safe and reliable packaging is essential , Sunway is focused on the production and sales of Food Packaging Bags is more than 20 years , with the good quality and competitive price our bags have...
China Factory of Bulk Food Bags
China Food Bag Suppliers

Everyone has to eat food every day, so we must think how to pack the food safely and reliable? Sunway as an expert of packaging material that can give you excellent solutions for your food packaging , our food bags can comply with your requirements 100%.

1. Strength requirement: the packaging can protect the packaged food from various destructive forces, such as pressure, impact force and vibration force, in the process of storage, stacking, transportation and transportation. There are many factors related to food packaging strength, including transportation mode (such as automobile and airplane), stacking form (such as multi-layer stacking code and cross-stacking code) and environment (such as climate and sanitation environment).

2. Barrier requirement: barrier is one of the important properties of food packaging. A lot of food is stored and packaged, because barrier sex difference makes food flavor and quality produce change, affect food quality. The barrier requirement is determined by the characteristics of the food itself, such as external barrier, internal barrier or selective barrier, etc. The barrier substances are air, water, grease, light, microbes and so on.

3. Safety requirement: our food bags are made of food grade material 100% , we have got the certificates of FDA , SGS , ROHS , ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago, so you can pack your food , coffee and tea safely .

Food BagFood Bag

Food Bag

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier