http://ru.sunwaypackaging.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нетканый мешок > Non Сплетенная Хозяйственная Сумка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Non Сплетенная Хозяйственная Сумка

Категория продукта Non Сплетенная Хозяйственная Сумка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Non Сплетенная Хозяйственная Сумка, Non Сплетенная Носит Мешки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Многоразовые Non Сплетенная Хозяйственная Сумка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Многоразовая большая нетканая большая сумка для покупок

марка: Sunway

Подробности Упаковки: подгонянный

Способность поставки: big quantity

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

Вы ищете многоразовую большую нетканую большую продуктовую большую сумку, которая сочетает в себе ценность и полезность? Эта многоразовая сумка оптом имеет большие размеры и может нести все ваши продукты. Изготовлены из плюша нетканого полотна GSM...
Нетканые подарочные пакеты

марка: Sunway

Подробности Упаковки: подгонянный

Способность поставки: big quantity

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

Яркий цвет нетканых подарочных пакетов - модный и чувственный для ношения в торговых центрах, школах и библиотеках. Они очень популярны среди молодых девушек группы. Просто напечатайте логотип или графику вашего бренда, а затем создайте пакеты с...
Многоразовый нетканый продуктовый мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWB012

Эти складные большие сумки изготовлены из нетканого тканевого материала весом 100 грамм и отлично подходят для покупок, торговых выставок и любых рекламных акций. Вы можете напечатать логотип компании на передней панели и позволить потребителям...
Нетканые карманные сумки

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWB012

Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки

Эти Нетканые Сумки Tote отлично подходят для выставок и любых рекламных мероприятий. Это самый экономичный способ для компаний транслировать свой бренд повсюду, не тратя слишком много. Эти многоразовые нетканые большие сумки изготавливаются из 100 г...
Персонализированные нетканые удобные сумки

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWB011

Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки

Эти уникальные нетканые сумки для переноски, доступные в ярких и романтичных цветах, являются отличным выбором для вашей предстоящей вечеринки или рекламного мероприятия. Неся такую ​​привлекательную сумку для покупок, вы будете сиять, как начало,...
Нетканые сумки с подставкой снизу

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWB002

Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки

Этот тип нетканых пакетов визуально дает нам ощущение стояния, потому что он имеет переработанные картонные стены или днища. Сделанные из 100 нетканых GSM, нетканые сумки Tote прочны и выдерживают вес до 22 кг. Это довольно удобная, легкая мягкая...
Нетканая сумка для покупок

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWSB003

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы

Если вы хотите купить высококачественные и недорогие нетканые сумки для покупок, просто приходите сюда, мы можем предложить вам наилучшие решения для ваших требований к упаковке, Sunway занимается производством и продажей нетканых пакетов более 20...
Таможенная нетканая сумка для покупок

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWSB002

Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки

Custom Non Woven Shopping Bag - это умный и полезный способ продвижения вашей компании или мероприятия. Все любят эти сумки - использовать их как сумки для покупок. это может быть настроено с логотипом вашей компании, сообщениями, предложениями,...
Нетканая сумка для покупок

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 PCS Bag/Bags

Модель: NWSB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы

Нетканые сумки для покупок очень широко используются во многих странах и регионах, многие люди используют их для покупок или упаковки чего-то, некоторые компании используют их для продвижения рекламы, почему так много людей выбирают нетканые сумки ?...
Китай Non Сплетенная Хозяйственная Сумка Поставщики

Санвей специализирующееся на производстве и продаже упаковочные пакеты более чем 20 лет, наша Non сплетенная хозяйственная сумка сделана из материала охраны окружающей среды 100%,тЭй-экологически чистые, полностью настраиваемый, переработке и многоразовые. мы получили сертификаты Управление по санитарному надзору за СМО, компания SGS, одобренное RoHS, iso9000 и iso14000 много лет назад, с качеством и обеспечения безопасности , эти продукты были проданы к Европе, Америке, Японии, Корее, Ближнем Востоке, Юго-Восточной Азии и многих странах , в сумку форму , размер , цвет , Логос можно подгонять согласно Вашим требованиям, мы можем обеспечить самые лучшие качество и цену для вас, Добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами .

Non Woven Shopping BagNon Woven Shopping Bag




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Non Woven Bag > Non Woven Shopping Bag

Non Woven Shopping Bag

Product categories of Non Woven Shopping Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Shopping Bag, Non Woven Carry Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reusable Non Woven Shopping Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag

Brand: Sunway

Packaging: customized

Supply Ability: big quantity

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

Are you looking for a Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag that combines value and usefulness This reusable bag wholesale is large in size and could carry all your grocery items Made from 100 GSM virgin Polyester Non Woven Fabric plush with...
China Non Woven Shopping Bag of with CE
Non Woven Gift Bags

Brand: Sunway

Packaging: customized

Supply Ability: big quantity

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

The bright color of the Non Woven Gift Bags is fashionable and sensual to carry at shopping centers schools and library They are very popular among the young girl group Just print your brand s logo or graphics and then create logo printed bags In...
China Manufacturer of Non Woven Carry Bags
Reusable Non Woven Grocery Bag

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB012

These foldable tote bags are great for are made of 100 gram Non Woven Fabric Material and great for grocery shopping trade exhibition and any promotional giveaway event You could have company logo printed on the front and let consumers to broadcast...
High Quality Reusable Non Woven Shopping Bag China Supplier
Non-Woven Pocket Tote Bags

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB012

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

These Non Woven Tote Bags are great for trade exhibition and any promotional giveaway event This is the most economy way for companies to get their brand broadcast far and wide without spending too much These Reusable Non Woven Tote Bag are made of...
High Quality Colorful Non Woven Shopping Bag China Factory
Personalized Non-Woven Handy Tote Bags

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB011

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

These unique Non Woven Carry Bags available in bright and romantic colors are great choices for your upcoming party or promotional event Carrying such eye catching Shopping Bag you will shine like a start wherever you go Made entirely of virgin Non...
China Supplier of Non Woven Shopping Bag
Non Woven Bags with Stand-up Bottom

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB002

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

This type of Non Woven Bag visually gives us a feeling of standing up because it features recycled cardboard walls or bottoms Made of 100 GSM Non Woven the Non Woven Tote Bags are durable and holds weight up to 22KG It is quite handy lightweight...
China Factory of Non Woven Carry Bags
Custom Non Woven Shopping  Bag

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWSB002

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

Custom Non Woven Shopping Bag is a smart and useful way to promote your company or event Everyone loves these bags to reuse as shopping bags it can be customized with your company logo messages offers contact info and any other designs you choose...
Reusable Non Woven Shopping Bag Made in China
Non Woven Shopping Bag

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWSB003

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

If you want to buy the high quality and low price Non Woven Shopping Bags just come to here we can give you the best solutions for your packaging requirements Sunway is focused on producing and sales Non Woven Bags is more than 20 years our bags...
Professional Manufacturer of Colorful Non Woven Shopping Bag
Non Woven Fabric Shopping  Bag

Min. Order: 20000 PCS Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWSB001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

Non Woven Shopping Bags are used very widely in many countries and regions many peoples are using it to go shopping or packing something some companies using it to make promotion with advertising why so many peoples are choosing Non Woven Bags due...
Leading Manufacturer of Non Woven Shopping Bag
China Non Woven Shopping Bag Suppliers

Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales of packaging bags more than 20 years, our Non Woven Shopping Bag is made of Environmental protection material 100%,they are eco-friendly, fully customizable, recyclable, and reusable. we have got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago, with the quality and safety assurance , these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and many countries , for the bag`s shape , size , color , logo which we can customize according to your requirements, we can provide the best quality and price for you, welcome to contact us .

Non Woven Shopping BagNon Woven Shopping Bag




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier