http://de.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Nicht gewebte Tasche > Non Woven Einkaufstasche

Non Woven Einkaufstasche

Produktkategorie von Non Woven Einkaufstasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Non Woven Einkaufstasche , Non Woven Tragetaschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wiederverwendbare nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Wiederverwendbare große, nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

Marke: Sunway

Verpakung: angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: big quantity

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

Suchen Sie eine wiederverwendbare große, nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche, die Wert und Nützlichkeit vereint? Dieser wiederverwendbare Beutelgroßhandel ist groß und könnte all Ihre Lebensmittelartikel transportieren. Sie bestehen aus 100...
Nicht gewebte Geschenktüten

Marke: Sunway

Verpakung: angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: big quantity

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

Die hellen Farben der Non Woven Gift Bags sind modisch und sinnlich in Einkaufszentren, Schulen und Bibliotheken zu tragen. Sie sind bei der Gruppe junger Mädchen sehr beliebt. Drucken Sie einfach das Logo oder die Grafik Ihrer Marke und erstellen...
Wiederverwendbare, nicht gewebte Einkaufstüte

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: NWB012

Diese faltbaren Tragetaschen sind aus 100 Gramm Vliesstoff-Material hergestellt und eignen sich hervorragend für Lebensmitteleinkäufe, Fachausstellungen und Werbegeschenke. Sie könnten ein Firmenlogo auf die Vorderseite drucken lassen, damit die...
Nicht gewebte Taschen-Tragetaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: NWB012

Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung, Zum Verpacken

Diese Non-Woven-Tragetaschen eignen sich hervorragend für Fachausstellungen und Werbegeschenke. Dies ist der wirtschaftlichste Weg für Unternehmen, ihre Marke weit und breit zu verbreiten, ohne zu viel auszugeben. Diese wiederverwendbare...
Personalisierte nicht gewebte handliche Tragetaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: NWB011

Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung, Zum Verpacken

Diese einzigartigen, nicht gewebten Tragetaschen, die in hellen und romantischen Farben erhältlich sind, sind eine großartige Wahl für Ihre bevorstehende Party oder Werbeveranstaltung. Wenn Sie solch eine auffällige Einkaufstasche mit sich führen,...
Non-Woven-Taschen mit Standboden

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: NWB002

Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung, Zum Verpacken

Diese Art von Non-Woven-Bag gibt uns visuell ein Gefühl des Stehens, da sie Wände oder Böden aus recyceltem Karton aufweist. Die Non-Woven- Tragetaschen bestehen aus 100 GSM-Non-Woven und sind robust und halten bis zu 22 kg. Es ist ziemlich...
Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: NWSB003

Transport: Ocean,Air

Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

Wenn Sie die hochwertigen und günstigen Preise von Non Woven Shopping Bags kaufen möchten, dann kommen Sie hierher, wir können Ihnen die besten Lösungen für Ihre Verpackungsanforderungen bieten. Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung und den...
Kundenspezifische nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: NWSB002

Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung, Zum Verpacken

Custom Non Woven Shopping Bag ist eine intelligente und nützliche Möglichkeit, Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Veranstaltung zu bewerben. Jeder liebt diese Taschen - als Einkaufstaschen wiederverwenden. Es kann mit Ihrem Firmenlogo, Mitteilungen,...
Vliesstoff-Einkaufstasche

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 PCS Bag/Bags

Modell: NWSB001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

Nicht gewebte Einkaufstaschen werden in vielen Ländern und Regionen sehr häufig verwendet. Viele Menschen nutzen sie zum Einkaufen oder Packen. Einige Unternehmen nutzen sie, um Werbung mit Werbung zu machen. Warum entscheiden sich so viele Menschen...
China Non Woven Einkaufstasche Lieferanten

Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von Verpackung Taschen mehr als 20 Jahren, unsere Non-Woven-Einkaufstasche ist aus Umweltschutz Material 100% hergestellt, sie sind umweltfreundlich, vollständig anpassbar, recycelbar und wiederverwendbar. Wir haben die Zertifikate von FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 und ISO14000 für viele Jahre, mit der Qualität und Sicherheit, diese Produkte haben nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, dem Nahen Osten, Südostasien und vielen Ländern verkauft , für die Tasche `s Form, Größe, Farbe, Logo, die wir nach Ihren Anforderungen anpassen können, bieten wir die beste Qualität und Preis für Sie, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Non Woven Shopping BagNon Woven Shopping Bag




Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Non Woven Bag > Non Woven Shopping Bag

Non Woven Shopping Bag

Product categories of Non Woven Shopping Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Shopping Bag, Non Woven Carry Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reusable Non Woven Shopping Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag

Brand: Sunway

Packaging: customized

Supply Ability: big quantity

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

Are you looking for a Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag that combines value and usefulness This reusable bag wholesale is large in size and could carry all your grocery items Made from 100 GSM virgin Polyester Non Woven Fabric plush with...
China Non Woven Shopping Bag of with CE
Non Woven Gift Bags

Brand: Sunway

Packaging: customized

Supply Ability: big quantity

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS, ROHS, ISO9000, ISO14000

The bright color of the Non Woven Gift Bags is fashionable and sensual to carry at shopping centers schools and library They are very popular among the young girl group Just print your brand s logo or graphics and then create logo printed bags In...
China Manufacturer of Non Woven Carry Bags
Reusable Non Woven Grocery Bag

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB012

These foldable tote bags are great for are made of 100 gram Non Woven Fabric Material and great for grocery shopping trade exhibition and any promotional giveaway event You could have company logo printed on the front and let consumers to broadcast...
High Quality Reusable Non Woven Shopping Bag China Supplier
Non-Woven Pocket Tote Bags

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB012

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

These Non Woven Tote Bags are great for trade exhibition and any promotional giveaway event This is the most economy way for companies to get their brand broadcast far and wide without spending too much These Reusable Non Woven Tote Bag are made of...
High Quality Colorful Non Woven Shopping Bag China Factory
Personalized Non-Woven Handy Tote Bags

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB011

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

These unique Non Woven Carry Bags available in bright and romantic colors are great choices for your upcoming party or promotional event Carrying such eye catching Shopping Bag you will shine like a start wherever you go Made entirely of virgin Non...
China Supplier of Non Woven Shopping Bag
Non Woven Bags with Stand-up Bottom

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWB002

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

This type of Non Woven Bag visually gives us a feeling of standing up because it features recycled cardboard walls or bottoms Made of 100 GSM Non Woven the Non Woven Tote Bags are durable and holds weight up to 22KG It is quite handy lightweight...
China Factory of Non Woven Carry Bags
Custom Non Woven Shopping  Bag

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWSB002

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing

Custom Non Woven Shopping Bag is a smart and useful way to promote your company or event Everyone loves these bags to reuse as shopping bags it can be customized with your company logo messages offers contact info and any other designs you choose...
Reusable Non Woven Shopping Bag Made in China
Non Woven Shopping Bag

Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWSB003

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

If you want to buy the high quality and low price Non Woven Shopping Bags just come to here we can give you the best solutions for your packaging requirements Sunway is focused on producing and sales Non Woven Bags is more than 20 years our bags...
Professional Manufacturer of Colorful Non Woven Shopping Bag
Non Woven Fabric Shopping  Bag

Min. Order: 20000 PCS Bag/Bags

Model No.: NWSB001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

Non Woven Shopping Bags are used very widely in many countries and regions many peoples are using it to go shopping or packing something some companies using it to make promotion with advertising why so many peoples are choosing Non Woven Bags due...
Leading Manufacturer of Non Woven Shopping Bag
China Non Woven Shopping Bag Suppliers

Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales of packaging bags more than 20 years, our Non Woven Shopping Bag is made of Environmental protection material 100%,they are eco-friendly, fully customizable, recyclable, and reusable. we have got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago, with the quality and safety assurance , these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and many countries , for the bag`s shape , size , color , logo which we can customize according to your requirements, we can provide the best quality and price for you, welcome to contact us .

Non Woven Shopping BagNon Woven Shopping Bag




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier