http://de.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tischdecke > PVC Tischdecke

PVC Tischdecke

Produktkategorie von PVC Tischdecke, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tischdecke aus Kunststoff , PVC-Kunststoff-Tischdecke Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Karierte Tischdecke aus Kunststoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Weihnachtstischdecken und Läufer

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC012

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Weihnachten ist in vielen Ländern ein sehr wichtiger Feiertag. Während dieser Ferien genießen wir das leckere Essen in der Küche und im Esszimmer mit unseren Familienmitgliedern. Jede Familie möchte ein fröhliches Weihnachtsfest haben. Ein schöner...
Günstige Kunststoff Tischdecke

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC011

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Wenn Sie Tischdecken in großen Mengen kaufen, müssen Sie über die Qualität und die Kosten nachdenken , Lieferzeit und After-Sales-Service usw. Es bedeutet, dass Sie einen professionellen Hersteller mit guter Qualität und konkurrenzfähigem Preis...
Kundenspezifische quadratische Plastiktischdecke

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC010

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von PVC-Tischdecken. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren finden Sie hier alle Arten von Tischdecken, die Sie mögen, egal, ob Ihr Tisch rund, eckig, lang, groß, klein, groß oder klein ist , dass wir...
Tischdecke für Square Table

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC009

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Wenn Sie die Hotels, Restaurants, Küchen und Möbelgeschäfte betreten, finden Sie alle Arten von Esstischen vor, genauso wie runde, eckige, lange, große, kurze, große, kleine. Wie können Sie Tischdecken für diese Tische herstellen? Der...
Blauer und weißer Tischläufer

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC008

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Das Tischtuch ist eine Art von Kunstwerken, verschiedene Farben und Stile geben Ihnen ein anderes Gefühl. Wenn Sie eine schöne Tischdecke auf Ihren Esstisch legen, wird dies Ihre Familie glücklich machen, lassen Sie eine gute Stimmung, denn eine...
Schwarzweiss-Tischdecke

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC007

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Tischdecke ist weit verbreitet, man kann sie überall finden, genau wie im Hotel, in einem Restaurant, in der Küche, in Ihrer Familie, wenn Sie eine schöne Tischdecke auf Ihren Esstisch legen, wird dies Ihren Familien Glück bringen, vermuten lassen...
Esszimmer Tischläufer

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC006

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Jede Familie hat ein Esszimmer, jedes Esszimmer hat einen Tisch zum Essen, der Esstisch sollte mindestens dreimal dabei sein und noch mehr, Ihre Kinder und Familie brauchen einen gemütlichen und schönen Esstisch. Wie macht man einen Tisch schöner?...
Kundenspezifische große Plastiktischdecke

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC005

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Wenn Sie nach Large Plastic Tablecloth suchen, kommen Sie einfach hierher. Wir können alle Größen der Tischdecken nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen, genau wie 60/70/80/90/100/110/120 Zoll für die Farbe der Tischdecke und das Drucken kann auch angepasst...
Tischdecke für Round Table

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC004

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Es ist nicht nur eine Tischdecke, es ist auch ein Familienschmuck, es hat also zwei Funktionen: Erstens hat es eine Tischdecke, die wasserdicht ist, Anti-Öl, es leicht zu reinigen, zweitens macht es Ihr Zimmer und Ihre Familie schöner Tischdecke...
Runde Tischdecke Wipe Clean

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC003

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Sunway ist auf die Produktion konzentriert und Vertrieb von PVC - Tischdecke ist mehr als 20 Jahren, hier kommen , dass Sie alle Arten von Tischdecken finden können , die Sie mögen, ein ll unserer Tischdecken sind praktisch, wasserdicht und,...
Hochwertige Vinyl Tischdecke

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC002

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Egal, ob Sie ein Tischtuch für Ihr Zuhause oder für Ihr Geschäft benötigen: Jedes Tischtuch ist maßgeschneidert, damit es perfekt passt. Extra große Tischdecken für runde, quadratische oder längliche Tische. Fügen Sie einen Saum hinzu, wenn Sie dies...
Runde Kunststofftischabdeckungen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: TBC001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel

Lieber Freund, wenn Sie nach runden Kunststoff- Tischdecken suchen , kommen Sie einfach hierher. Es gibt drei verschiedene Materialien und Ausführungen, die Sie aus Leinen, Olicloth und PVC-Tischdecken auswählen können . Wachstuch-Tischdecken sind...
China PVC Tischdecke Lieferanten

Die praktischste Tischdecke besteht aus PVC-Material, während die PVC-Tischdecke aus Baumwollsubstrat besteht. Die Baumwollunterlage auf der untersten Lage der Tischdecke macht sie weich und leicht zu falten und vermeidet die Nachteile harter und spröder herkömmlicher PVC-Tischdecken. Und diese Art von Tischtuch ähnelt nicht der traditionellen Kunststofftischdecke Farbe ist zu einfach, Farbe und Design sind vielfältig, einfach zu binden in einer Vielzahl von dekorieren einen Stil, es ist die kluge Wahl der weichen Dekoration. Diese Tischdecke ist leicht zu reinigen und zu tragen, lange Lebensdauer, nicht leicht zu verblassen. Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von PVC-Tischdecken ist mehr als 20 Jahre alt. Kommen Sie hierher, dass Sie alle Arten von Tischdecken finden, die Sie mögen, wenn Sie möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, danke!

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Tablecloth And Shower Curtain > PVC Tablecloth

PVC Tablecloth

Product categories of PVC Tablecloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PVC Tablecloth, PVC Table Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Christmas PVC Tablecloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Christmas Tablecloths and Runners

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC012

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Christmas is a very important holiday in many countries, during this holiday we enjoy the delicious food in the kitchen and dining room with our family members , each family want to have a happy Christmas, have a beautiful and cozy dining table is...
China PVC Tablecloth of with CE
Cheap Plastic Table cloth

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC011

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

When you buy tablecloths in bulk, you have to think about the quality, cost , delivery time and after sales service etc, it means you must choose a professional manufacturer which have good quality and competitive price , Sunway is focused on the...
China Manufacturer of PVC Table Cover
Custom Square Plastic Tablecloth

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC010

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years, come to here that you can find all kinds of tablecloths which you like , no matter your table is round, square, long, tall, short, large or small, that we can...
High Quality Christmas PVC Tablecloth China Supplier
Tablecloth for Square Table

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC009

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

When you enter the hotels, restaurants, kitchen, furniture shops, you will find all kinds of dining-tables, just like round, square, long, tall, short, large, small, how to make tablecloths for these tables, we can provide the customized service for...
High Quality PVC Plastic Tablecloth China Factory
Blue and White Table Runner

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Tablecloth is one kind of artwork , different colors and styles give you different feeling , when you put a beautiful tablecloth on your dining-table, it will bring happiness to your families , let you have a god mood , for a good tablecloth must...
China Supplier of PVC Tablecloth
Black and White Tablecloth

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Tablecloth is used widely , you can find it everywhere, just like in the hotel, in a restaurant, in the kitchen, in your family, when you put a beautiful tablecloth on your dining-table, it will bring happiness to your families , let you have a god...
China Factory of PVC Table Cover
Dining Room Table Runner

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC006

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Every family has a dining room, each dining room has a table for eating, dining-table should be with you at least three times and even more, your children and family need a cozy and beautiful dining table. How to make your table is more beautiful?...
Christmas PVC Tablecloth Made in China
Custom Large Plastic Tablecloth

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC005

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

If you want to look for Large Plastic Tablecloth, just come to here, we can custom all the sizes tablecloths base on your requirements, just like 60/70/80/90/100/110/120 inch , for the tablecloth`s color and printing also can be customized , Sunway...
Professional Manufacturer of PVC Plastic Tablecloth
Tablecloth for Round Table

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

It's not just a tablecloth, it's also a family ornament , so it has two functions , firstly as a tablecloth it has the functions of water proof , anti oil , clean it easily , secondly it makes your room and family is becoming more beautifully ,our...
Leading Manufacturer of PVC Tablecloth
Round tablecloth Wipe Clean

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years, come to here that you can find all kinds of tablecloths which you like , all of our tablecloths are practical, water-resistant and, of course, wipe easy , whether...
Professional Supplier of PVC Table Cover
High Quality Vinyl Tablecloth

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Whether you need a tablecloth for your home or business, Each tablecloth is made-to-measure to give the perfect fit. Extra-large tablecloths available for round, square or oblong tables,add a hem if that`s the finish you prefer. Add a parasol hole...
Round Plastic Table Covers

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Dear friend , if you want to look for Round Plastic Table Covers , just come to here , there are three different material and finishes for you to choose from linen, olicloth, and PVC tablecloths. Oilcloth tablecloths are more hard-wearing, as...
China PVC Tablecloth Suppliers

The most practical tablecloth is made of PVC material, while the PVC Tablecloth is made of cotton substrate. The cotton base on the bottom layer of the tablecloth makes it soft and easy to fold, avoiding the disadvantages of hard and brittle traditional PVC tablecloth. And this kind of tablecloth does not resemble traditional plastic tablecloth color is too single, color and design are diversiform, easy tie-in a variety of decorate a style, it is the smart choice of soft decoration . This table cloth is easy to clean and carry, Long service life, not easy to fade color. Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years, come here that you can find all kinds of tablecloth which you like , if you need , welcome to contact us , thanks !

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier