Dongguan Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd ستارة الحمام,ستارة حمام البوليستر,طباعة دش الستار,ستارة الحمام الفاخرة,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.sunwaypackaging.comمسح لزيارة

ستارة الحمام

فئة المنتج من ستارة الحمام, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ستارة الحمام, ستارة حمام البوليستر الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من طباعة دش الستار R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
عيد الميلاد تحت عنوان دش الستار

نموذج : SC009

عيد الميلاد قادم ، كيف تملأ عائلتك بجو المهرجان؟ هناك طريقة بسيطة جدا هي تغيير ستارة الدوش ، ستائرنا دش تحت عنوان عيد الميلاد تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في العديد من البلدان والمناطق ، كل ستارة الحمام مع 12 حلقات ستارة معدنية مطرزة لسهولة التركيب. ببساطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحيوان دش الستار

نموذج : SC008

إذا كان لديك أطفال في عائلتك ، أقترح عليك شراء ستائر للحيوان . أنها تشمل جميع أنواع الحيوانات والأسماك والطيور ، وهذه الستائر لطيف يمكن أن تساعد أطفالك على النمو بشكل صحي ، للستائر ذات الصلة يرجى الرجوع إلى الكلمات الرئيسية لدينا فراشة دش الستار ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رخيصة عيد الميلاد دش الستار

نموذج : SC010

الجميع يريد أن يكون عيد ميلاد سعيد ، تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض الأعمال التحضيرية في وقت مبكر ، تحتاج أولا تحديث ستارة الحمام الخاص بك تحت عنوان عيد الميلاد ، هذه المنتجات ليس فقط ستارة الحمام ولكن أيضا هو عمل فني ناعم من الديكور الناعمة ، واسمحوا تمتلئ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ستارة حمام نسيج أبيض

نموذج : SC007

هناك ثلاثة أشياء يجب علينا القيام بها يومًا بعد يوم ، والاستلقاء ، والاستحمام والنوم ، وستارة الحمام مثل صديق قديم يرافقنا كل يوم حتى في كل الحياة ، ويحمي خصوصيتنا ويسمح لنا بالاسترخاء في الحمام تمامًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه تزيين منزلنا هو أكثر جمالا ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ستارة الحمام للبيع

نموذج : SC006

يبدو مثل صورة في المسافة وستارة في القريب ، ستارة الحمام لدينا يمكن أن تعطي مزاج جيد ، يمكنك التمتع بالأعمال الفنية أثناء الاستحمام ، وفي الوقت نفسه مقارنة ستائر دش التقليدية لدينا ستائر لها العديد من المزايا ، تماما مثل حماية البيئة ، ماء ، سهلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ستارة حمام عالية الجودة

نموذج : SC005

انها ليست فقط ستارة الحمام ولكن أيضا مواد ذات جودة عالية من مواد الديكور الناعمة ، أنظر إلى ستائر الحمام لدينا بعناية وسوف تجد أنها قطعة من الأعمال الفنية ، يمكننا توفير ستائر دش مختلفة الأنماط خلال 4 مواسم من عام واحد ، كل منها ستائر دش مع 12 ستائر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ستائر حمام زرقاء وبيضاء

نموذج : SC004

تركز شركة Sunway على الإنتاج والبرادات لمدة أكثر من 20 عامًا ، حيث يمكنك العثور هنا على جميع أنواع الستائر التي ترتديها ، للستائر ذات الصلة التي يمكنك الرجوع إلى كلماتنا الرئيسية من ستائر حمام Navy Blue ، دش الستار الطويل ، ستائر قماش ستارة ، دش...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دش الستار الأزرق والأصفر

نموذج : SC003

نحن ملتزمون بجعل المنتجات أفضل بالنسبة لك وللعالم. ستارة زهرية على شكل موجة ، تجلب إحساسًا مريحًا وملابس ملونة بسيطة إلى حمامك. من خلال الحفاظ على المياه مشرقة وأنيقة ، ستشارك ستارة الحمام هذه الاستخدام العملي مع ديكور الحمام الجميل. عندما يحتاج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ستارة اضافية واسعة

نموذج : SC002

قم بإضفاء لمسة عصرية على حمامك مع ستائرنا من خلال أفكار المنزل الإبداعية. يتم إقران كل جناح على ستارة الحمام مع 12 حلقة ستارة مطرزة من الخرز المطابق للحصول على تحديث أنيق سهل. متين وسهل التنظيف ، قماش قابل للغسل في الماكينة بألوان زاهية ، جريئة تجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اضافية طويلة دش الستار

نموذج : SC001

أضف لمسة عصرية مع الأناقة الكلاسيكية إلى حمامك الرئيسي أو الضيف ، حيث يعمل التفاعل بين ظلال الضوء المنتشر على الفور على إضفاء مظهر وملمس الديكور الحالي ، مما يجعل أي حمام تقريباً أكثر اتساعًا وفاخرة. تم تصميم قضبان التثبيت لتناسب ما يقرب من أي قضيب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ستارة الحمام الموردين

تصنع ستارة الدش الأكثر عملية من مادة PVC ، في حين أن ستارة الدش PVC مصنوعة من الركيزة القطنية. قاعدة القطن على الطبقة السفلية من ستارة الحمام تجعلها ناعمة وسهلة الطي ، متجنبة عيوب الستارة البلاستيكية التقليدية القاسية والهشة. هذا النوع من ستارة الحمام لا يشبه لون الستار البلاستيك التقليدي هو واحد أضعاف جدا ، ثقيل الظلام ، واللون والتصميم هي متنوعة ، وسهلة التعادل في مجموعة متنوعة من تزيين نمط ، بل هو خيار جيد للزينة الناعمة ، لدينا دش الستار هو سهلة التنظيف ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ، وليس من السهل أن تتلاشى اللون ، ماء. تركز صنواي على تصنيع ومبيعات ستارة دش PVC أكثر من 20 عامًا ، تعال هنا لتتمكن من العثور على جميع أنواع ستائر الدش التي تفضلها ، إذا كنت بحاجة إليها ، مرحباً بك في الاتصال بنا ، وذلك بفضل!

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Mr. Terry
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Tablecloth And Shower Curtain > Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Product categories of Shower Curtain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shower Curtain, Polyester Shower Curtain suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printing Shower Curtain R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Christmas Themed Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC009

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

Christmas is coming , how to fill your family with festival atmosphere ? there is a very simple method is changing your shower curtain, our Christmas Themed Shower Curtains is very popular in many countries and regions , each shower curtain with 12...
China Shower Curtain of with CE
Animal Print Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

If you have kids in your family that I suggest you buy the Animal Print Shower Curtains. they are including all kinds of animals , fish and birds , these cute curtains can help your kids grow healthily , for the related curtains please refer to our...
China Manufacturer of Polyester Shower Curtain
White Fabric Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

There are three things that we need to do evryday , eating , shower and sleeping , shower curtain like a old friend which accompany us everyday even all the life, it protect our privacy and let us relax in the bathroom completely , meanwhile...
High Quality Printing Shower Curtain China Supplier
Cheap Christmas Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC010

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

Everyone want to have a Merry Christmas, you need to do some preparatory work in advance, firstly you need update your shower curtain which has christmas themed, these products not only is a shower curtain but also is a soft artwork of soft...
High Quality Luxury Shower Curtain China Factory
Shower Curtain for Sale

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC006

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

It looks like a picture in the distance and a curtain in the near, our shower curtain can give your a good mood , you can enjoy the artwork while taking a shower, meanwhile compare traditional shower curtains our curtains have many advantags , just...
China Supplier of Shower Curtain
High Quality Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC005

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

It`s not only a shower curtain but also is a high quality soft decoration material , look at our shower curtains carefully and you will find it is a piece of artwork, we can provide different styles shower curtains during 4 seasons of one year, each...
China Factory of Polyester Shower Curtain
Blue and White Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

Sunway is focused on production and sales shower curtains is more than 20 years, come to here you can find all kinds of curtains which you loike, for the related curtains which you can refer to our keywords of Navy Blue Shower Curtain , Long Shower...
Printing Shower Curtain Made in China
Blue and Yellow Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

We`re committed to making products better for you and the world. The floral Wave Shower Curtain, brings a relaxing feel and simple pops of color to your bathroom. Keeping water in and style shining bright, this shower curtain shares its functional...
Professional Manufacturer of Luxury Shower Curtain
Extra Long Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Hospital, Hotel

Add a contemporary touch with classic elegance to your master or guest bathroom, the interplay of light-diffusing shades instantly elevates the look and feel of existing decor, making nearly any bathroom feel more spacious and luxurious. The rods of...
Leading Manufacturer of Shower Curtain
Extra Wide Shower Curtain

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: SC002

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Usage: Hotel, Cafe

Effortlessly give your bathroom a modern makeover with our curtains by creative home Ideas. each on-trend of our shower curtain is paired with 12 matching beaded shower curtain rings for an easy stylish update. durable and easy to clean, machine...
Professional Supplier of Polyester Shower Curtain
China Shower Curtain Suppliers

The most practical Shower Curtain is made of PVC material, while the PVC shower curtain is made of cotton substrate. The cotton base on the bottom layer of the bath curtain makes it soft and easy to fold, avoiding the disadvantages of hard and brittle traditional PVC curtain. this kind of bath curtain does not resemble traditional plastic curtain color is too one fold, dark heavy, color and design are diversiform, easy tie-in a variety of decorate a style, it is a good choice for soft decoration, our shower curtain is easy to clean, Long service life, not easy to fade color, waterproof. Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales PVC shower curtain is more than 20 years, come here that you can find all kinds of shower curtains which you like , if you need , welcome to contact us , thanks !

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier