http://de.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel > Standbeutel

Standbeutel

Produktkategorie von Standbeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Standbeutel , Stand-Up-Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aufstehen Verpackungsbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gedruckter Standbodenbeutel aus Kunststoff

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: SUP003

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

Standbodenbeutel einschließlich Körper, Mund, Tasche; der Taschenkörper besteht aus vorderem und hinterem Taschenbeutelkörper, Beutel und positivem Beutelkörper, wobei der Taschenkörper auf der Rückseite des unteren Randes verschließt, einen...
Stand Up Pouches für Lebensmittelverpackungen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: SUP004

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

Standbodenbeutel sind ideale Behälter für eine Vielzahl von festen, flüssigen und motorisierten Lebensmitteln sowie Non-Food-Artikeln. Laminate in Lebensmittelqualität sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Essen länger frisch bleibt, während die große Oberfläche...
Benutzerdefinierte Printed Stand Up Pouch

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: SUP002

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

Stand Up Pouch ist normalerweise unterteilt in äußere Schicht, mittlere Schicht, innere Schicht und Klebeschicht (Lebensmittelkleber innen) 1. Das äußere Material hat normalerweise eine gute mechanische Festigkeit, Wärmebeständigkeit und gute...
Kleiner Plastik-Standbeutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modell: SUP001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

Warum wählen so viele Unternehmen Stand Up Pouches zum Verpacken von Essen, Kaffee und Tee? aufgrund der Stand-Up-Taschen haben viele Vorteile wie folgt; f irstlyit viele exzellente Funktionen, wie wasserdicht, feuchtigkeitsfest, staubdicht,...
China Standbeutel Lieferanten

Um Ihre Produkte mehr, schneller und besser zu verkaufen, kann Sunway Ihnen einige Lösungen über die Verpackung des Produktes geben, erstens müssen wir die Qualität unserer Verpackungstüte sicherstellen, ebenso wie wasserdicht, feuchtigkeitsdicht, verlängern die Lagerzeit Ihrer Produkte, zweitens wir müssen Ihre Produkte einfach auf dem Warenregal in den Supermärkten und Lebensmittelgeschäften anzeigen, lassen Sie mehr Verbraucher es leicht finden, wie es geht? Stand-up-Beutel ist eine gute Lösung für die Verpackung und Display Ihres Produkts, Sunway ist weiter zu studieren und zu produzieren diese Taschen ist mehr als 20 Jahren, unsere Produkte haben in mehr als 100 Ländern und Regionen versendet, unsere Kunden mit es alle Arten von verpacken Essen, Kaffee und Tee, wenn Sie uns kontaktieren möchten, danke!

Stand Up PouchStand Up Pouch

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sunwaypackaging.com
Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Stand Up Pouch

Stand Up Pouch

Product categories of Stand Up Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Up Pouch, Stand Up Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stand Up Packaging Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Printed Plastic Stand Up Bag

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: SUP003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Stand Up Pouches including body, mouth, bag ; the bag body is composed of front and the back pocket bag body, bag and the bag body positive respectively, the bag body on the back of the lower edge sealing, sealing part form sealing area, bag folded...
China Stand Up Pouch of with CE
Stand Up Pouches for Food Packaging

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: SUP004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Stand up pouches make ideal containers for a variety of solid, liquid and powered foods as well as non-food items. Food grade laminates help keep your eats fresher for longer, while the ample surface area makes a perfect billboard for your brand and...
China Manufacturer of Stand Up Bag
Custom Printed Stand Up Pouch

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: SUP002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Stand Up Pouch is usually divided into outer layer, middle layer, inner layer and adhesive layer (food grade glue inside ) 1. The outer material is usually of good mechanical strength, heat resistance and good printing performance. 2. The...
High Quality Stand Up Packaging Bag China Supplier
Small Plastic Stand Up Pouch

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: SUP001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Why so many companies choose Stand Up Pouches to pack food , coffe and tea ? due to the Stand Up Bags have many advantages as follows ; firstlyit has many excellent functions , just like water-proof , moisture-proof , dust-proof , UV-proof , prevent...
High Quality Stand Up Ziplock Bag China Factory
China Stand Up Pouch Suppliers

In order to sell your products more , faster and better, Sunway can give you some solutions about the product's packaging , firstly we must assure the quality of our packaging bag , just like waterproof , moistureproof , prolong the storage time of your products, secondly we must display your products easily on the goods shelf in the supermarkets and grocery stores , let more consumers to find it easily , how to do it ? Stand Up Pouch is a good solution for your product's packaging and display, Sunway is keep on studying and producing these bags is more than 20 years ,our products have shipped to more than 100 countries and regions , our customers using it to pack all kinds of food , coffee and tea , if you need welcome to contact us , thanks !

Stand Up PouchStand Up Pouch

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier